That's call a life - Must read

in #life6 years ago

IMG-20180120-WA0032.jpg

When I was 26 having no major responsibilities over my shoulders, I used to move around a lot. With always having backpack and hands on my motorcycle.

What was there always in my back pack.

  • An army knife
  • A waterproof camera pouch
  • A waterproof mobile pouch
  • A camera
  • A flexible string
  • Some medicines
  • A towel
  • A Capri
  • 2 T shirts
  • A pair of jeans
  • Toiletries
  • Perfume
  • Sunglasses
  • Keys
  • Belt
  • A flip-flop

Out of backpack I have a helmet.

That's all I am ready to fly in free sky.

Missing those days

Sort:  

You should share some of your stories, would love to hear them :)

Sure.. I ma working on them and also designing some of steemit post footers like

steemit vishal.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58324.43
ETH 3144.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38