Mistakes

in #life6 years ago

what if I don't get second chance to correct my mistake?
what if my mistakes ruin my life?
what if those mistakes languish me and throw me in the hell of Gilt.?
it's hard to imagine right?
whatever happens in the life ,happens for the good reason.
our entire life is covered with this fog which we may be go through all the time that's why we have been see our small mistakes appears like big mountain of mustard.we have fear of been punished.we have guilt of doing something wrong.
we are totally screwed by our internal life, guilt is a biggest monster in the universe ,it haven't kill us by sword or eat our flesh but our guilt kills us slowly slowly,first destroy our happiness then our self control in our own mind then our soul .
we killed by soul then what left to worry about I don't think so that's why just let go all mistakes without interfering in our life.
just keep your soul away from all worries and anxiety ,keep yourself in isolation.
That's the only way to deal with it.
please if you like my thought keep yourself away with your worries and anxiety.
Have a good day.😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79