illusion

in #life6 years ago

Everything is Maya!
According to my perception reality of individuals is mirror ,we all watch mirror but barely we could observed strange kind of illustration inside the mirror.
One day I was looking myself in the mirror I just can't believe what I had seen!when I had close my face to the mirror I saw myself carefully, I had many faces !
I stared harder my skin was getting older and in part of another moment I was looking younger . I hadn't seen myself yet how I am exactly looking by now!
strange!
I don't know what it could be called but then after I get to know our mind is also acts like mirror .When we are going deeper into the thought we couldn't decide we are right or wrong which direction is right to go , according to other people may be we are wrong but according to my point of view we are always right.
In many cases other people give us solid advise which must be right according to them but according to my point of view their personal point of view and logics may be work for them however I must remind you in many cases they probably prove wrong in others cases. Nobody is right in the world.
May be right could be called wrong or wrong accepted as right . Nobody can prove whom to trust or not .
life is full of paradoxes!
In the conclusion I must say every choosen path is right wherever you want to go it's your choice.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Your post has been sent to the promoted section due to
your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion!

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 11.09% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66