Heartbroken💔

in #life5 years ago

You see i was in love with one of my best friends she is the type of girl that made my heart skip a beat, that made me sad when she was sick, that makes me smile when she smiles, that makes me feel more myself than when im alone, but i gess its too bad for her im only her bestfriend ( with a bf responsabilities and duties offcourse).
Now my heart is in pain in a way ive never felt before never even when i finished a relationship its like it wants to pop out of my body and there is this empty feeling i though i got rid of when i was with her.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.11% upvote from us for your 1018 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99