You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left My Engineering Career To Be a Teacher in China!

in #life6 years ago

Hi Kenan, nice post. I'm also an engineer but never worked in a company. Decided it would be more fun to start my own. Traveled around a lot as well and am coming to China to enjoy the higher quality of living (all that food!). You should have a look as well into new product development and innovation consultancy. I found that's where you can use curiosity and creativity.

Sort:  

Hey @visforvictor. You are planning to come live in China or visit?

That's what it seems to me; all the creativity in engineering comes from starting your own business as opposed to being employed by one. New product development and innovation consultancy sounds really cool. I guess you would just be a business that people go to when they have an idea and you basically try to come up with something to meet their needs right?

Fantastic comment. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36