virtualgrowth update ringing ears, busy healing, playing poker, and homeless travelingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

Recently attempting to jump back into life in some ways. Quick update of some sort. Ears have been ringing less. Left where I was living. My ears were ringing too much. Partially due to environment, other people, SMART meters, and other things interfering with my sensitive head. Working more on healing lately. So have not been as active. Still in touch with people behind the scenes and pop in on Podcasts from time to time as always. Attempting to play poker which seems to help my brain. Currently "homeless" as people call it.

Being stuck in a house for most of last year has been quite challenging. But after getting Meningitis my life has changed quite a bit. Very fortunate to be alive most importantly! Months ago I woke up to my ears ringing and this has further impacted my shorter sleep and lower energy at times. So I have made the choice to simply leave where I was living as some things were not working out. Not sure where I will be going and/or staying. But I enjoy the free living lifestyle in ways with some benefits that it provides. Sometimes I just sleep outside. This seems to help my body and brain heal. Being in nature so nature can help me better.

Have some improvement in sleep and less ringing in my ears after many months. So have been working on eating better in different ways and different exercise ideas to try out here and there. I couldn't even do a push up at one point my body was so weak. My go into detail into some things as I will be able to better write with my mind being in a better space.

Will be sending out a payment to those invested in my poker stake that I did over a month ago. Have been winning some in live poker play. So will be continuing with this and thinking of allowing anyone to stake me that is interested. To stake me in poker please send SBD (Steem Backed Dollars) to @virtualgrowth with memo poker stake.

Would like to work more on Steemland idea, and steem poker in the virtual world of YrGrid. If anyone would like to have a land, picture, or blog link in Steemland please feel free to let me know. Or if anyone wants to have a meeting, meet up, or presentation there in the 3D virtual world environment let me know.

Busier for the next few days. Will work on steem(it) related bitshares UIA post soon. Steemprentice will be sending out another dividend at the end of the month. Looking for more ideas for steemprentice that will work for the majority and also be found acceptable.

Hope to talk on Beyond Bitcoin Hangout this week or next depending on how things work out. Also thinking of ways to possibly help steem(it) users learn more about trading. Maybe a game with some bitshares UIA tokens of some sort over some given time frame. Still thinking through this possibility.

Little tricky just packing a bag and making a jump for it. Not exactly sure where I am staying and what I am doing. But have an over all idea. Hoping to be more involved with cryptocurrencies and communities over time. As I set out with these ideas a little over a year ago, but got Meningitis which changed things and made life more challenging. But I am fortunate to be alive and pretty well compared to other possibilities.

Homeless is more of a choice as I could go get a place. But not the place I want. I want a place that moves with me. In the meantime will be on the lookout for living possibilities that encompass and combine my ideas and some of steem(it) as well. May have some ideas for this and to incorporate steem in some ways as well. These will be revealed over time. Might have some "secret" plans in my thought tank...

Think of myself of some form(s) of man geek... ...attempting to balance being the geek at the computer and the man in the wild...

Thank you to everyone in the steem(it) community! :)





Sort:  

Hello @virtualgrowth,

Congratulations! Your post has been chosen by the communities of SteemTrail as one of our top picks today.

Also, as a selection for being a top pick today, you have been awarded a TRAIL token for your participation on our innovative platform...STEEM.
Please visit SteemTrail to get instructions on how to claim your TRAIL token today.

If you wish to not receive comments from SteemTrail, please reply with "Stop" to opt out.

Happy TRAIL!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.47 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Be strong brother, praying for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13