(Blog) Time I

in #life7 years ago

6:00 am
Today I woke up with a really active mind!
I woke up thinking of new ideas for apps. Of course most of them are already made. I also did some pushups!
As the days go by you might notice changes with my mindset. I tend to have a hint of maybe bipolar disorder. My mood changes like every other week. I’m either motivated or overthinking my life and not wanting to do anything.
I been trying to work on this by viewing my life from a third perspective. This means that I try to be aware throughout the day about how I’m feeling, what I say, my actions, etc. My first post talks about this philosophy.
Anyways, its been working but there might be a day where I just want to disappear.
(By the way, I won’t harm myself)
The thought goes to my mind though from many reasons.
But I’m working really hard to stay motivated each day and fight the day.
Now I’m going to be getting ready to head to school so I will be posting another one of these later on.
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80