# Nothing is impossible in world we have to start first

in #life6 years ago

DQmRn44zJi3sXuvr3VRMedRBE8jgFC3BPfDVXgTo3U3iUBD.jpeg Nothing is impossible in world we have to start first. Take initiative and ownership for your own work and see the result.Impossible says I am possible just do and get the result. Thanks for reading post have a excellent day of every steemain. DQmZYqJmtPC9cM8woFgkntRYJpFEKgck182uh1VizEEA1LM_1680x8400.jpeg(the both images is taken from Google images.)

Sort:  

VERY true. Without initiative and passion we would achieve nothing.

Thank you for reading post @jaynie have a excellent day.

My pleasure :)

Thank you for reading post @hiranur have a excellent day.

True! whatever the outcome is,at least you've tried..

Thank you for reading post @mallowfitt have a excellent day.

Wow amazing. a great challenge @vipins
Good job..

Thank you for reading post @smartfrend have a excellent day.

You're welcome...

That is why I ride my bike every day, come to work, study a language, go to the gym, come home, and eat a chicken breast. I am pushing myself to be better every day.

I assuered that one day your effort will be successful. I am very happy your doing for your fitness care. Thanks for reading post have a excellent day @Mr-bike.

For suses in steemit. What should we prioritize in posting vipins (53)

For more success on steemit Pls visit to my next blog on today date thanks for reading have a excellent day @adtmajaputri.

This post has received a 2.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @vipins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99