Kindness and optimism !? What is it !? Is it worth something !?

in #life7 years ago

Hi Guys :)

This an articule is inspirated by my few of my friends. So let's start.
We are living in a strange world and in a strange time, every day we are going somewhere in a hurry which made us more frustrated, stressed, narrow-minded and some of us forgot what is happinness, kindness, love and optimism.
I saw it many times a day, but is it really needed to hurry as much ?
In my opinion it is straight way to destroy goodness in our world.

Did you really want to live only for yourself or going for money which isn't worth more then hammer which is used for a nailing some nails ?
If you didn't try to slow down for even few minutes a day, close your eyes, think about the happiest things of your life, feel the smile which is appearing on your face, then go where you want and take a look if there isn't someone who need some help. Helping other with a smile will be magical in effects. 

Please take a look for this short video:

Sort:  

Hi Mateusz, I think you have right. Today's our life is really fast(for me too fast). I hope, that steemit helps us to change it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58