You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Weeks In a Public Panamanian School - What We Have Learned

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Oh my goodness! Good luck to you and your children! I really hope this helps them learn Spanish! Oh and we are about to have a big thunderstorm after midnight tonight! Might even have hail... so that’s what you’re missing in Allen, TX!!

Sort:  

After weeks, they already tell me that they're understanding a lot more. :) So I'm glad about that. I was planning to leave them in for about 3-6 months, but most people who have done this say it takes about 9 months for them to really get a good foundation...and that's my goal for this time. We will see how it goes.
I heard there were going to be huge storms. I'm going to have to see what everyone is saying this morning. Hope you guys (and your garden) are ok!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65