October 2000

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Oct 7

I've heard such a story today! There was a flyer in the mailbox about it. Three the little girls from the neighborhood that I often play with (6-7 years old) met a guy today. He got them to come over to the bushes, took his pants off and asked them to touch him. One of them actually did, he licked the neck of another one and the 3rd one ran off to tell everyone. That ended with the girls telling him "bye" and leaving. And he was peeing. Apparently it got onto one of the girls. Now I strongly suspect he wasn't urinating, of course. What could I know back then! The girls told me that he had said that he was very sick and he can only get cured if a pretty girl touched him. Luckily, they seemed to be ok after the incident.

There was a large fireworks festival at night. Parents and Pete went to watch in from the rice fields and I went to Yuki's. She pulled out a bench to a balcony and brought a blanket and we watched the show from there, while chatting and listening to music. That was so lovely! The fireworks were shot up from some 30 km away or so but it's so massive, you can see some from my town too. And it lasts for 2 hours. I'm glad we had decided to have a sleepover after that and we were allowed to. We went to my place for that this time. Wonder why we always end up talking about weird topics? Not exclusively, of course. For example we played pretending that one of us is a guy and try to molest each other. I prefer being a guy because I like it when Yuki laughs. Think she likes how I do it too. Don't worry, we don't actually undress! In fact, we pad ourselves with pillows.

Oct 13

There was an event at the English class today! Ana was late to the class for 20 min because she had just got her license and she was driving very slowly so as not to crush. She explained that to the headmistress and she said that "still, teachers are not allowed to be late". And Ana is very neurotic. She just exploded! Although she calmed down in the class quickly. And everything was fine. But afterwards, she started explaining to the headmistress why she was late again. And the headmistress kept repeating her line back. Ana declared that she would not be teaching here anymore and went away to her car. Her brother who has been teaching for temporarily too went to have a discussion with the headmistress. I followed Ana to the car to try to calm her down. I don't know if it worked. I did not actually know what to say.

First I thought that the headmistress was in the wrong. Then it turned out that it is not completely the case. The main thing is, Ana did not even say sorry! There were some people coming to the school for an inspection and they could have thought about it negatively because of this (the teacher being late). Turns out the adults don't have it easy either!

Oct 14

After the school I decided not to go to my art club. The weather was so nice, I thought to make the most of it and play some badminton instead. We played some with Pete and his friend Kaz. Kaz was about to go to a science fest with his parents and me and Pete tagged along. I made slime. It was all pretty fun.

We had a sleepover with Yuki again. We went to bed early. Firstly we didn't have anything to do. And we had a task in mind. To wake up in the middle of the night and watch a video. We got up at 1:30. Yuki had prerecorded a movie off TV for this occasion. As you could have guessed, it was a weird movie. At least we thought so. This was her idea! I just played along. Don't think anything, I am not a lesbian yet! But the movie turned out to be boring and there was only one erotic scene in it. Wasn't even fun. So we went to chat for some more and fell asleep. The point was that the TV was in the living room and we couldn't watch anything weird out there in broad day light! I wish mum and dad would take Pete and go away somewhere for a couple of days! Ideally on weekend! Then we could do as we please! It's better to have sleepovers with no parents around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53