March 2001 -2

in #life6 years ago

Mar 16

At school on Wednesday my nose started running and my eyes watered. I tolerated it until the 4th period and then went home. I thought the parents would be home but just when I was near the house I remembered that they were away today. I stood there for a few minutes but managed to get in after all! Guess how, when I didn't have the key and our apartment is on the 3rd floor? I climbed up the balconies! Remember, I managed to climb up to the 2nd floor before? I kept thinking that I want to attempt the 3rd. It was a little scary but I decided not to worry and not to look down. It was the scariest when I was on top already but I was really glad.

At night, mum decided to do something very bold. Her legs were hurting and she asked Pete to.... pee on a towel. And she wrapped her legs with it. Parents made it clear to me that I am not to tell people about this. Although I know it well anyway - I'm not stupid. People would just laugh at me if I told them! But imagine this, the next day mum was telling her friend about this herself! I so don't get her.

The sinus and the teariness were not getting better the following day and I skipped school. We went to the doctors in the afternoon. Apparently I have an allergy but it's absolutely not clear what is causing it. It's so weird, you know! I am sitting around, not even moving, and out of the blue I get tears in my eyes and my nose is dripping! ( Then it was completely gone the next day. )

Today, after the school, I went to my English class where we had a farewell party for Jenny. It turned out to be only for one hour, after one when we studied. During the party, it was quite embarrassing. That moron Nadia was at it again, pretending to be "the queen of France". So stupid, don't even want to get into the details. At the end we took photos. I was bored, sad and awkward. That moron was having fun, striking poses. But I couldn't. It was embarrassing. And really, are you meant to have fun on occasions like this? When I feel sad and regretful? I even had a tear drop. I felt like Jenny liked me. But then, she is a teacher. Really, it's not very fair somehow. She is very nice to everyone and everyone loves her. She got many presents. Not fair. Somehow. In addition, I had just a bit of thought that she already has so many people around her and I shouldn't come too close and make it very obvious that I like her a lot. Such a hard feeling. I hope she understands me. She is like that. I did give her a letter and I want to E-mail her too. I felt very sad in the car afterwards. It's also a pity that I don't have anyone to talk to about this, someone who would understand me. Will you please at least?

Mar 22

Today at school we watched a show about how UV rays damage your skin. I decided to always use sunscreen when leaving the house!

At the Japanese class we have received collated collections of our essays (for the whole class). That idiot Aoki was not far away and then he came over to me and showed me how he shreds my essay from his copy, saying that he didn't need it. I did not do a thing. I thought to myself that while Nadia is an idiot, when it comes to him, I have never seen anyone more stupid. I wonder what he was counting on? I cannot comprehend his thinking in the least. Did he actually imagine that I would care and feel upset? Enough of this. During the English class, we finalised our English Haiku. Mine was this:
Those dandelions -
Like hundreds of golden suns
Shining all around
Mum's friend has lent me the sequel of Consuelo. I have read 100 pages in the evening. (I'm reading 3 books at once now, don't like it...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53