March 2001

in #life6 years ago

Mar 4

I haven't written for in ages! Just have been studying for the exams extra hard. The results weren't good though...
Will update you on how things are going in school. I made friends with two girls - Ayaka and Shiori. I don't like their personalities too much but it's manageable. With my idea, we are writing a story together, one sentence each and in turns. The story started normal with me and Ayaka getting Shiori's character to meet different people and she also keeps manifesting into some creatures. Now we are trying to set her up with a specific person that she hates and she keeps killing him or losing interest in him.

Dad has brought me some magazines from America. I loved the articles in YM. Tomorrow I am going to subscribe to a TEEN magazine. I am really excited. Especially I like the columns about embarrassing moments. I read some on the computer today too and it's crazy! If I had to go through some of those I would have probably gone mad or had a heart attack. For example... A girl was performing at a beauty contest and her dress was a little small. When everyone (including her crush) were watching and a TV crew filming, the dress somehow ripped from the top front. And she wasn't wearing anything underneath! Or there was another girl who suddenly noticed that her butt was red. And in another instance a girl was almost sat on by a lady in a public toilet. There was also an article on "how to kiss".

Yuki came over today. We watched a movie and were a bit bored but then I put makeup on her. That was fun. I can't be sure but maybe we're growing closer again.

Mar 9

Today we fare-welled the 3rd graders at school. Same as last year, a lot of girls cried but not the boys. Overall, I think it was less touching than the last year. It was good that the school finished at 12. To my surprise, Yuki invited me shopping.

We didn't have much time but I bought so much! I got a black shiny coat, a denim skirt, and a top. And that only cost me 3000 yen. I never bought so many clothes for myself before. First I felt like it was too much but then it turned out to be really good! I felt great after a shopping spree!

Mar 11

Today I was playing with some girls outside and Rika invited me to come to her place. She had found her mum's diary and we opened it and read some. There was not much written and it wasn't very interesting. She wrote only over one month when she was 13. Everyone is so lazy! You can't compare them to me! At the end there was a note that she started her period and she went to show her mum. How is that possible?

I keep thinking that I want to buy a good inner shirt. Basically so it's like a bra, but a shirt. Last night I kept thinking about it and came up with 2 options.

  1. Write about this problem in an online forum for girls and get suggestions
  2. Dress up and just boldly go to the shops and get what I need

In regards to the second plan, I have thought of in detail. Shiori gave me an invitation for a concert on the 17th. After the school I will dress up (in a wig and glasses) and go to the shops and perform the shopping. Then I will take off the disguise and comfortably go to the concert!! I hope the plan works. Well, working out is not the right word here. I have to manage to buy what I need and not let anyone recognise me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53