Sort:  

You have so many brilliant ideas, perhaps they remain unfinished to inspire you to create this unfinished work idea and once you develop that, the rest will come back to life? Or seed new and better ideas!

I've learned a bunch about Taoism through osmosis, being around a bunch of people who have been inspired by it or influenced by it. There is certainly some wisdom in there. I've got that book too, I need to get around to reading it, as it is a very easy read and seems fun.

I like the way you think/ look at things. Who knows, you might be right. Time will tell. We never what our next thought is going to be ;)
Interesting to hear that you spend time around people inspired/ influenced by Taoism. I never did, or at least I haven't been aware of it.

Yeah, there's a lot of wisdom in that little book and it's an easy read, not an effort at all.
Kind of like the Dao/ Tao te Ching itself. Just don't try to understand it ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31