You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: She's An Apple

in #life6 years ago

Haha! This is funny indeed. Although, I must admit, that I was already laughing after the first couple of words. For a while, I thought, the little lady was your wife. Then, after reading on for a while, I found out it was actually your kid. Later, your wife was introduced as 'the good lady' so that cleared all things up.

Anyhow: I imagined your wife rolling on the floor and screaming her heart out, just because it was cold.

Don't tell me that isn't funny.

P.S. That dancing GIF is awesome! How much time did it take to make it and what programm did you use?

Sort:  

Haha, that would have been a lot funnier if she was!!

That only took about ten minutes, I used an Android app called flipaclip, it's awesome!!

You can do basic

Banner.gif

Or you can go full on advanced!

Nicue+post.gif

Haha! It would have been.

An android app, okay :>)
I actually have an apple ( I mean iPhone )

I'm an apple...

Don't worry! Its available on IoS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71