You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Powerful Habits to start Crushing Life

in #life7 years ago

I heavily engage in #1 #4 #7
I'm not very big on physical activities. To me the most important part is the deconstruction. The entire reality can be broken down into a complex web of cause and effect. When you understand these actions and consequences you have more control over the world.

It's like chemistry or my personal favorite example: software. When you know the coding of a software, you can bend it to your will. That's what should be done with you life.

Pick apart
Understand
And live with that understanding in mind :-)

Sort:  

Not sure if the human mind is capable of deconstructing that complex web of reality. But hey, all the power to you for trying! Aim for the impossible, right?

I do believe however that some kind of physical activity is absolutely essential. When I'm exercising regularly my mind seems to be much clearer and focused.

deconstructing that complex web of reality

You could even call that the most difficult thing in absolute terms. But shoot for the stars and at least you'd go to moon.

As for physical activities just walking and bit of stretching to get the muscles working is enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49