Tarifa (Part 8) ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ—ฟ๐ŸŒด

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello everyone,

So this is my final and my favourite part about my amazing trip to Tarifa.

IMG_0548.JPG

After a beautiful day at the beach I was super hungry so I decided to go again to the "Pacha Mama" restaurant in Tarifa.

IMG_0072.jpg

IMG_0151.jpg

VideoToGif_GIF-248.GIF

And because the people who work there remembered me from when I had lunch there, they made me a heart shaped pizza which was so sweet of them to do, I absolutely loved it and honestly the pizzas there are the best I ever had.

They guy who makes pizzas at this restaurant is from Napoli (Italy) so he knows how to make a proper Italian pizza! ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

IMG_0149.jpg

As for dessert I ordered a delicious brownie with ice cream on the side.
The brownie was massive and had a lot of nuts inside so it tasted even better than any other brownie.

IMG_0152.jpg

IMG_0153.jpg

As I mentioned before they have a cute little swimming pool.

IMG_0071.jpg

And I really like this head statue at the entrance of their restaurant hha.

IMG_0154.jpg

IMG_0155.jpg

So this pretty much sums it up you guys, my lovely trip to Tarifa.
I have many more adventures coming up this summer so stay tuned for more traveling posts!

Does this make you want to visit the South of Spain/Tarifa?

  • let me know in the comments below

IMG_0156.jpg

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort: ย 

first time i see Heart Pizza.. i feelings love crush on Pizza i want eat them.. but i only see it i can't eat them :( :(

ahahahahaaaaa yeah heart pizza is pretty cool :DD
greetings to you!

Wow this looks absolutely beautiful!

thanks, have a wonderful day!

๐Ÿ˜ƒyou so beautiful

how sweet, thanks :DD have a great day!

thanks you too

Oh what happened?
There are hearts wherever you go :DD
I really wonder how much delicious it is
The head statue looks like Moai :D

I wish that I will visit to there at someday in my life
Okay , let's come back home

ahahahaaaa yeah lots of hearts :DD
the pizza was amazing, cheers!

The pizza looks great. :)

indeed was delicious :DD thanks, have a wonderful day!

wow I loved that pizza is a great detail, I'm glad you had a good trip. You are fortunate to enjoy your life that is one. regards

thank you very much, have a beautiful day!

Beautiful dude

thanks dude, greetings to you!

Cantik dan memikat hati

Andalusien ist sehr schรถn. Arbeitest du dort gerade als Model oder reist du einfach rum und verdienst ein bisschen Steem nebenher? :D

danke sehr, wohne in Spanien meistens :p LG

nice,thank you for sharing.

thanks, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40