Sunday mornings

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone,

Woke up early today and I already had my entire day planned out.

VideoToGif_GIF-72.GIF

Before I got started with my schedule I prepared breakfast for myself.

Today on the menu was as always my favourite chicken avocado salad.

IMG_6928.jpg

But today I decided to cook the chicken in a different way with an asian sauce. The sauce is homemade and contains ginger, garlic and soy sauce.

In this salad there is little gem lettuce, rocket salad, avocados and tomatoes. It's really yummy.

VideoToGif_GIF-73.GIF

Once I was done eating I rushed to take a quick shower and get ready to go to the gym.

  • Do you normally plan your day the night before?
  • What are your Sunday plans?

VideoToGif_GIF-74.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Good morning too looking beautiful as always.
Pls upvote my post thank you

oh well thank you :)

안녕하세요 보팅하고가요

omg! yummy..u can cook for me anytime ...likey likey very much this menu. Today im waiting for a special delivery of 100% organic protein shake, however sometimes i plan the night before and sometimes i go with the moment.

oh nice, enjoy your protein shake!
have a great day!

that salad looks yummy! however, i'd keep that for lunch, not breakfast :P

muchas gracias, oh I can eat this salad for breakfast, lunch and dinner :p
I love it anytime hha

I have never cooked chicken mixed with avocado, there are delicious and healthy.

I am interested to try it
Thank's for your recipe @viktoriyani

yeah you should definitely try it and hope you enjoy :)
greetings to you!

Fabulous and awesome looking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54