Saturday night pizza fever ๐Ÿ•

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

Good evening everyone,

Oh how I love Saturdays, everyone getting ready to go out or making dinner plans. Friends are getting together to have a good time.
This is the day that many people have been waiting for the entire week.
Personally me I love going out and dancing but what I love even more is eating food. I could talk about food all day.

VideoToGif_GIF-56.GIF

So tonight I decided to go out to have a pizza.

Took a long hot shower, listened to some music and wore an all black outfit.
With some high heels of course, I mean it's still a Saturday night hha.

IMG_5527.jpg

One of my favourite pizzas is the pizza diavola.
It's a pizza with a descent amount of pepperoni (it's a type of spicy salami), mozzarella cheese and tomato sauce.
I really love when my pizza has a thin crust so that when I take a bite out of it it makes a crunchy sound, that's music to my ears.

IMG_5531.jpg

And here is a special zoom of the pizza for you guys.

VideoToGif_GIF-58.GIF

When I get the pizza, I usually top it with some oregano, spicy chilli oil and some garlic oil.

But I also love making pizzas at home. Homemade pizzas are great and you can let your creativity run wild. Add anything crazy to the pizza like pickles, avocados or just anything that comes to your mind.
It's also a great fun family activity to do and the kids love it. I think everyone loves a good pizza.

  • What's your favourite pizza?
  • Have you ever tried making a pizza at home?

VideoToGif_GIF-57.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great evening everyone!

Sort: ย 

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post was picked at random and resteemed to 5200 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to keep resteeming more posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here
    Upvote this comment if you like this service.
    Reply "REMOVE" if you do not want this comment displayed on your post

That is mouthwatering! It makes me want to go claim my free pizza in one of the pizza stores we have here that I have a membership card. One perks of having their card is that you get free pizza once a year. My favorite pizza is thin crusted. Any pizza is fave lol! We used to make pizza when we had an oven.

oh waaw that's awesome, one free pizza a year is so cool hha
yes yes, the thin crust pizza is the best :)
greetings to you, have a great day!

Envy you a happy life.

Any left overs?

Source: Tenor Gifs

no, I always finish my pizzas hha

It's a real pity, they say pizza tastes best the next day!?

to me it tastes best when it's just out of the oven, nice and hot ๐Ÿ”ฅ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I like pizza. Pass it to me, hehe.. @victoriyani.

we all love pizza! here you go ๐Ÿ• a slice hha

Pizza is life

indeed very true :)

Mmmmmm pizzza!

๐Ÿ• = โ™ก

I am hungry now, Dont kill me

don't worry, I'm always hungry too hha

Greasy pizza, my favorite :)

yeah, they did put a lot of oil on this one :)