MMM.. I’M LOVIN’ IT 🍔🍟

in #life6 years ago

0aaba2ba-b6a1-4d92-b562-9e67c89904fb.jpeg

098afff8-f8c9-4b9c-8c74-38c9ff6de532.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Also I fell in love with the triple cheeseburger in Thailand. In Europe we don’t have triple cheeseburgers in McDonalds so I was really enjoying them in Bangkok hha.

  • Do you guys eat sometimes at Mcdonalds?
    let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I sometimes enjoy a bacon egg and cheese mcgriddle for breakfast from McDonalds. I have not had lunch or dinner there in a while. Looks good though. It's cool how Mcdonalds is basically the same around the world with little changes here and there.

Are you here in Thailand?

Never - and never will

You think you are eating meat?

Watch the video Food.inc - they filmed the meat being processed (and washed with chlorine) and then the flavour is put back in by chemical flavours.

Watch the family who analyse why they cannot afford to eat normal food and live on McDonalds foods. The father is going blind, his children are very sick...they know what they are doing to themselves, but say they cannot afford to live on fresh and real food.

They have an excuse, but once you know the truth - and since you obviously can afford it, you will only have yourself to blame when your health collapses. I hope you do not have children living on the same junk food.

If I sound aggressive, it is because I passionately hate the bastards for caring only about making money - even if it destroys the health and future of children, by the millions.

Hmm...I'm betting you will not even bother to watch the Food.inc video.

In case others want to see it (click to see it at a larger size):

McDonalds here in Spain is horrible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40