Italian breakfast ๐Ÿ… ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

in #life โ€ข 6 years ago

83e0ecf4-2048-4a8d-a8ac-48d77ebc45c7.jpeg

bf72b1af-154e-4537-a2a3-96d8189be754.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Today for breakfast I prepared a mozzarella di bufala salad with tomatoes, avocado and some rocket salad. The virgin olive oil and the balsamic vinegar dressing made this dish extra tasty :DD

What did you guys eat for breakfast?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

@victoriyani.. you share everything of your life. good work

thank you very much, I like sharing with you guys my little moments of happiness (for example food) and other stuff that I do, have a beautiful day my friend :)

i found you first on steemit who reply for each time and talk humbly. blessings to you..@victoriyani

oh how sweet, bless you too and have a wonderful weekend :)

you deserve. Thank you.

looks delicious! all those flavours work so well together.

thanks and yes that's very true, enjoy your day :)

Enjoy your delicious breakfastsunshine_80_anim_gif[1].gif

haha went to Italy for my holiday.All I ate was pizza for the whole week.It's delicious :)

ahahhaaaa yeah pizza is the best :p have a nice day!

thanks for posting! looks great, makes me wanna have a try!

thanks, have a great day :)

Excelente forma para comenzar nuestro dia con mucha energia @viktoriyani Quรฉ Desayuno tan completo

muchas gracias, ten un buen fin de semana amiga, saludos!

All your recips looks good everytime you share them, but I have to try them out to judge, but the problem I don't even enter kitchen how am I going to do that? So you have to invite me @viktoriyani haha

thank you very much, oh hha funny :) have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59486.49
ETH 2588.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47