I’m “berry” happy ☀️

in #life6 years ago

44da3b1e-7370-45ca-9dd7-50388005bcf1.jpeg

2f6d8326-93a7-4a0b-b917-bbf521c45893.jpeg

a2681eaf-d4f5-4c3f-a1da-22ee80f7fce8.jpeg

35f716db-8845-497a-b8d2-4c4601a84e6b.jpeg


Hello everyone,

Fresh berries from the garden always taste better hha.
Wishing you guys a chill Sunday :DD

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

This is a Berry nice post, and you look so berrylicious in this 😉

:DD

me too. I am happy because still can see you smile. I believe that your smile show your heart in blooming.. thanks

how sweet, thanks and have a beautiful day :)

Superb photography

thanks, have a great day :)

These look really fresh...
Thanks for sharing :)

thanks my friend :DD fresh berries are the best hha, enjoy your day!

Are they a bit early this year? Probably to do with the hot weather.

hmm maybe maybe, but they taste amazing :DD have a wonderful day!

@viktoriyani these berries are too sweet like you my friend have a great Sunday enjoy :)

oh how sweet, thanks and have a beautiful day :)

@viktoriyani your welcome :)

your eyes is absolutely stunning!!
this berry look so fresh, so cleen

thank you very much, enjoy your day my friend :DD

Love the berries and I got me some. So sweet.

very nice! have a great day :)

Thank you so much and wish u the same, you know what is most likely in thi post..it's photography.. every berries I can see, and even counted easily.
It's beautiful photography, I will tell.

yeah berries are great :DD thank you so much, have a beautiful day!

the old house use to grow those, along with pears, apples and cherry trees! and a brief orange tree which lasted a year or two maybe. where im at now its just apples and maybe pears, might also be red currants.

yeah we also have some apple and pear trees hha :DD sounds cool my friend, enjoy your day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66