Hot sauna 🔥

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

After a great work out a small spa session is well deserved.

VideoToGif_GIF-168.GIF

Once I was done with my gym I decided to go to the sauna and relax. I think that was a good decision because I feel like my muscles always relax in sauna.
What I also like to do is take some mint oil and and throw it on the hot stones so that the entire sauna smells minty. It really does make a difference and improves the whole sauna experience.

Whenever I go to sauna I always were these funny blue plastic "slippers/bags" so that my feet stay clean while I go to different spa areas. I don't know why but I love wearing them hha. Honestly they are so comfortable.

VideoToGif_GIF-170.GIF

Today I had the sauna all to myself since it was lunch time and most of the people were eating.

IMG_8625.jpg

The really cool part about this sauna is that when I sit there I can still enjoy the sea view and that's pretty magical.

VideoToGif_GIF-171.GIF

IMG_8628.jpg

  • Do you like hot sauna?

VideoToGif_GIF-169.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

Hey! I didn´t know your name was Sauna 😊😊

Its not a name buddy! Sauna means steam bath. Am I right?
@viktoriyani

Uuuh i wish i could have a hot sauna too =) Lucky you!

yes it's always a great feeling, but sauna makes you very sleepy after hha
Thanks, have a great day :)

Your new blue slippers are so pretty and funny :D
And you enjoyed a great view during all day :DD

hha indeed a nice day with a nice view :DD
greetings to you my friend

Thats the reason why you are so happy in life.

Lots of things are learn able from you.

Yes, I like to visit the spa and soak in the sauna, and then swim in the pool. I recently decided to buy myself an infrared sauna for home use in order to maintain my health. Thanks to this site https://infraredsaunaexpert.com/ I was able to discover a lot of new and useful information about infrared saunas and even got a sauna coupon. I think that you should also go to this useful resource if you are planning to buy an infrared sauna.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61434.10
ETH 2474.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64