Healthy juice 🍏🌴

in #life6 years ago

a2aee590-7b4e-47b1-9668-9b44626e3cc9.jpeg

d8d71471-1b08-43e2-8ca5-23cbb0ec5df4.jpeg


Hello everyone,

My Sunday morning started in a healthy way, I made a fresh pressed juice out of apples, kale and ginger. I always make enough for two big glasses so that I get double the pleasure hha.

Wishing you guys a chill Sunday :DD

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you for making me that healthy juice 🥤

Let me try this and I’ll give you the feed..

ok cool, greetings to you :)

this really looks tasty! my favorite is apple and kale juice! i even made a video hahah

ahaahhahaaaaha I also once made a DTube video about it lool, apple and kale combination is delicious!
thanks and have a lovely day :DD

Good idea!! Tomorrow I will try it

oh nice :) hope you will enjoy this juice!

This seems to be a yummy cocktail. I like the freshness of the recipe.

thank you very much, have a great day :)

A tasty looking green drink, kale and ginger packed full of punch.

yes indeed :) greetings to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44