Gluten free breakfast

in #life6 years ago

Good morning everyone,
When I woke up today, I couldn't believe what I was seeing..

You guys have welcomed me with such kind hearts here on the Steemit community. It was such a surprise reading such positive feedback about my first video on Steemit in my last post and I just can't stop smiling!
This was a massive motivation boost for me to do more and to create more content on here.

VideoToGif_GIF-12.GIF

Today I decided to go grab some gluten free breakfast, and may I just mention that there are not many places that serve such food so it was quite a challenge finding it.

My choice was a salad with an interesting name "ONLY YOU"
It had lettuce, chicken, brie cheese, avocado, tomatoes, pickles, sweet corn, grated carrots and raspberry vinaigrette.

IMG_4764.jpg

Of course I couldn't resist and I ordered a dessert.

Yummy gluten free Banoffee cake.

IMG_4766.jpg

Delicious start to a sunny day!

VideoToGif_GIF-13.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a great day everyone!

Sort:  

I dunno about that salad, but that banoffee looks amazing

the Banoffee cake was lovely, thanks have a nice day!

Thankyou for compliment to my gf in my post!
Followed you miss gorgeous!

Thank you :) greetings to the Philippines!

Thankyousomuch! Nice to meet you :)

Glad that your video was a success, but not surprised! It deserved as much!:) As for this salad and pie... mmm..Looks delicious and tasty!

Thank you very much! was really tasty indeed :)

delicious i like salad eaten last day <3

Thanks, salads are always great :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @viktoriyani to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

It is very sunny :)

That's good. What season are you in @viktoriyani? It's supposed to be #summer where I'm at in #NewZealand but it's a #bipolar a$% summer. #LMBO!

well here it's winter in Europe but still sunny hha

Thanks, have a great day!

may you succeed in steemit.by the way your breakfast looks very tasty and healthy. surely you are a person who likes to keep a healthy diet.

Thank you so much, good luck to you too on Steemit :)
yes I like eating healthy food but sometimes I also go wild and have burgers and pizzas hha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92