Fruity Friday

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone,

Friday is here and I need my dose of vitamins! Who's with me?

VideoToGif_GIF-85.GIF

Summer is coming and it's about time I got in shape. Who wants to join me?

On today's menu I have a couple of yellow plums and some berries.

VideoToGif_GIF-87.GIF

I always prefer eating the yellow plums because they are much sweeter than the red and the purple ones.

I remember when I was little I would always go with my grandmother and pick fresh plums from the trees. We would come home and eat them or make some marmalade. And of course we would bake "Pirozhki" with plums, it's a type of pastry.

IMG_7116.jpg

My favourite type of berry is the blueberry, so I just eat a little bowl every two days.
I also like to put blueberries on my oatmeal or in a salad.

VideoToGif_GIF-88.GIF

It's great to eat fruits every day, they are tasty and healthy. Much better than eating chocolate.

  • What's your favourite fruit?
  • Are you getting ready for summer season?

VideoToGif_GIF-86.GIF

Follow me @viktoriyani

Have a healthy Friday everyone!

Sort:  

Fresh plums! Great stuff. We often pick smorodina and chernika at dacha and use them in our morning Kasha. Delicious.

oh yes fruits at dacha are the best :DD
with kasha is delicious, have a great day, greetings to you!

uff that beautiful, more you than all the fruits in your publication.

how sweet, muchas gracias, saludos!

<3 i will follow you to the moon :D by the way, i love orange and citrics,here in this tropical latin caribbean countries, we drinks a lot of juices with a lot of fruits. :D

aahahahahhaa funny, thank you very much :DD citrus fruits are awesome!
yes fruit juices are the best, have a great day, greetings!

your welcome :D ;) - yes well here its caribbean cliché, but i love all of this tropical citrics, here its a fruit-drink called TIZANA...take al ook: http://www.quericavida.com/recipes/fruit-tizana/2a3bdab0-9a51-4d0c-ba10-5c6d0019eac6 . well I hope someday you can take one tizana... its... other level of taste, i have to take a lot of fruits, everyday for my gym training rutine. well my day was awesome, i create a lof of new music videos for my youtube channel & steemit. so im so happy :D

that sounds awesome, it's good and important to be happy in life :DD
enjoy your weekend my friend, cheers!

yes :D thanks a lot, and you too :) blessings

What a nice dress!
I love mangoes and peaches the most.

oh so sweet, thank you so much!
yes both are great fruits, have a nice day!

yes fruits are so yummy!

Especially blueberries.

Pineapples are my favourite yum

pineapples are tasty indeed

nutritious food, have a nice day

indeed very healthy, thank you! have a great weekend too!

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Nice to meet you! Blueberries love me too! !

Thank you, greetings to you!

My favorite fruits are
bananas 🍌, apple🍎
mangosteen, pear 🍐and dragon fruit

Fresh and healthy fruit

waaw that's awesome, more people should eat fruits :DD
have a great and healthy day! greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51