Fancy butter 🍴

in #life6 years ago

6bbb3a5a-4251-48ba-b67e-a0f4db0bf3dc.jpeg

857c52f8-ac0d-46e4-881c-0271c9f2cdec.jpeg

ffff3b26-e68a-47a5-ba10-bb83dba76275.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So the other day I was in the store and saw this fancy Spanish butter and wanted to try it out and see if there is any difference compared to the normal butter that I always buy. Once I opened the can I tasted it with and without bread and I must say it was quite the difference but nothing unusual. The taste was really nice and creamy and it was spreading super easy on to the bread. I’m not sure if I will buy this kind of butter again but it was definitely worth a try hha :DD

Do you guys eat butter often?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That butter looks like it went to private school and is mean to all the other butters in the store

this was the funniest comment that I have ever read here on Steemit ahaahhahaa I just can't stop laughing! have an awesome day my friend :DD

Finlandia butter for the win! You won't be disappointed; of course, Kerrygold is just as yummy too!

sounds delicious already hha :DD enjoy your day!

I would have put it on some Waffles and then Poured some Syrup on the waffles and then Breakfast...............

oh waffles are always a good idea hha, enjoy your day :)

yes why not

You are on fire my friend V....
If you want free tokens...https://workchain.io/registration?code=PedroGregorio:ozt6TVfRxI

thanks, have a nice day my friend :)

Hey girl, greetings from Kenya ;)
Are you on discord? I'd like to connect for a project.

greetings back girl :DD no I don't use that, have a great day!

In my country there are two butters that are the best that are here, one of them is called Maracay butter and the other is called Chiffon butter, but in truth that Spanish butter that you showed is very good

thanks, oh that's cool, have a great day :)

butter has a slightly salty taste ... but I don't like eating butter unless eaten with a piece of bread might be more pleasant.

ah nice, greetings to you :)

Sometime on toast. a brand called anchor.

oh cool my friend, enjoy your day :)

yeah i tasted many of the times. but this one could be a special one as i am seeing and you approaching that it's really delicious. wanna share with friends..@victoriyani??

aahahahahaa yeah this butter is good :p have a wonderful day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45