Face Spa 🧖🏼‍♀️✨

in #life6 years ago

642511f3-e1ef-4fd0-a980-e2c37ece5e3f.jpeg

bc08c60a-b45d-41a9-827c-280579c56089.jpeg


Hello everyone,

So I just got out of the shower and decided to do a little hydrating facial mask :DD

Do you guys keep your skin nice and hydrated?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Un cariñito para nuestra piel y en especial para la de la Cara nunca esta de más @viktoriyani

muy cierto amiga, saludos!

Hola@viktoriyani, It is always good to moisturize the skin to keep it healthy and smooth and thus look beautiful and healthy.

very true my friend, have a beautiful day!

So again in the Spa for make up..
Hahaha LoL..

Posted using Partiko Android

I have buy one of these the other day but I'm not actually sure if that work. My face looks as always

hmm well don't know, it does make my face softer :) have a great day!

keep my skin what now? lol I definitely need to, here in the Desert, my skin gets dry. And I probably should wash my face more then once a day. haha

yeah wash it twice, morning and evening :DD hha, enjoy your day!

hahaha need to start doing that. lol

Schönes Bild 😊 sieht so Vintage aus! Verwendest du dafür eine bestimmte App?

danke sehr :DD mache immer tests auf meinem komputer mit light room mit paar schichten, LG

Oh cool, wusste gar nicht, dass man das mit Lightroom machen kann 😊 Danke!

Amiga , you going to be rich !!

you need to upvote my posts..lol.....pay you a ice cream in Algarve...:)

Or a Caipirinha

Beijoss

@viktoriyani.. you reply to your each interrogative comments. Good job dear.

thanks my friend, yes of course I find it very important to reply to the people who support me here on this wonderful platform! have a great day :)

bravo. keep it.

You're very beautiful!

oh how sweet, thanks and enjoy your day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34