Casual dinner in Luxembourg 🌯🍟

in #life6 years ago

a0f309ec-8bff-462e-822d-cb154fdd038a.jpeg

c3dcee43-a8c6-4c61-9c70-8a431297aaa6.jpeg


Hello everyone,

This evening I wanted to have a quick dinner so I went to a kebab place in the city center of Luxembourg.
I ordered a big chicken wrap and fries with a spicy sauce on the side :DD

Do you guys like kebab?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@viktoriyani at least you have REAL Potatoes to make Fries with in Europe. In America the People eat GMO garbage at McDonalds.........

oh no that's sad hmm, I must say these fries tasted quite good hha :DD greetings to you my friend

I love kebabs! :))

I absolutely love a good kebab and chips that looks so good I could it eat it right now thanks for sharing x

I also love chicken and lamb kebabs so much hha :DD kind regards to you!

My favourite is definitely lamb kebab if you ever visit London maybe I could take you for a nice kebab and chips x

Everybody loves kebab, not Raymond!

kebab is awesome in any situation hha :DD cheers!

Hello honey, like you, I love gastronomy, and truthfully everything I put on my blog I hope for your support, and if I like kebab, good dinner just need a good drink and ready.

muchas gracias, saludos amiga!

Una rica cena y esa salsa que acompaña a las papas fritas de qué es @viktoriyani

muchas gracias, salsa picante amiga, saludos!

Que delicia kebab y la salsa picante se ve muy buena.

Un saludo desde mi cocina

muchas gracias, saludos!

Congratulations @viktoriyani! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Я бы тоже не отказалась заказать куриную обертку и картошку с пряным соусом. Но больше всего я люблю шашлык.

oh da shashlik eto tak vkusno xxa))

Free 5 steem , get in bit.do/Free5steem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68