Travel with me!

in #life7 years ago

Hi Everyone,
Im new to steemit,

Why you will be following my stories? for the following reasons!

My name is Vikram, Im a self learnt filmmaker, writer and traveller.
I believe my life started when my passion kicked in. Which happened someday when I knew I saw things differently, that happened someday when I was day dreaming in school looking at something, missing the classes. which kicked the creative side of my brain to give excuses and tell stories. To impress people and escape teachers I continued to tell stories, in process I got a knack to tell stories.

Strong inside I knew I wanted to be a filmmaker, as you all know one should follow his/her gut!
YES
I did follow that feeling inside my stomach blindly, I meant gut.
after a whole lot of process, I studied films by watching films, experimenting with short films in process I start making Ad films which went on for 5 years. In process learning films and networking at one point I stopped and felt my gut strong this time saying me to write and film my first film, since then
I have been writing and travelling and filming and telling stories in all possible ways.
In process of making a Full length feature film.
I will be constantly blogging and posting photos and videos of my Travel and Life Journey. Come join me in my journey and travel with me!!

TRAVEL WITH ME

Sort:  

Congratulations @vikramvlogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hay vikram there. i am new here too. let follow each other and help each other in growing followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53