A BEAUTIFUL RAINY DAY IN MY CITY - MIND BLOWING PHOTOGRAPHS

in #life7 years ago

Hello Rain Lovers,

I live in that part of world where there is seldom rains but when it rains it is of raining cats and dogs. Guess the place?? Guess....Guesss??? Actually I live in Karachi, Pakistan. Yesterday it rained heavily and many people from my city capture these beautiful moments. Hope everyone enjoy that. There is again a chance of rain today so I will share more pictures If it rains today as well. Now Enjoy the beautiful clicks!!!


I hope you all enjoy these magnificent views of nature. Comment which one you like the most and don't forget to follow me for more updates like that!!! 

Sort:  

These photos are epic!!!!!

Follow me for more epic photographs like this

wow, its actually very unique.

If you love it and found unique so why not upvote it and resteem so that I may get encouragement to share more stuff like this

Awesome shots. Yesterday it was raining a lot in Berlin too. Very unusual :D I follow back :)

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95