5 reasons why I became an Anarcho-Capitalist 😋

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ich hätte auch nicht gedacht, dass ich einmal ein Anarcho-Kapitalist werde, aber hier sind meine fünf Gründe:

I did not anticipate that I would ever become an Anarcho-Capitalist, but here are my five reasons:

#1

Ich glaube an den freien Markt und die Kraft der Selbstorganisation.

I believe in the free market and the power of self organization.

#2

Ich möchte, dass Menschen den höchstmöglichen Grad an Freiheit genießen, um sich frei entfalten zu können.

I want people to have the maximum possible amount of freedom to express themselves and to develop freely.

#3

Ich denke, dass der Staat zu bürokratisch und ineffizient und in vielen Fällen leider auch korrupt ist.

I think the state is too bureaucratic and inefficient and in many cases unfortunately even corrupt.

#4

Ich bin gegen Monopole, sowohl private als auch staatliche.

I am against monopolies, both private and public.

#5

Kryptowährungen sind die größte Chance aller Zeiten, um die Macht wieder zurückzuerobern und in die Hände der Bürger zu legen.

Cryptocurrencies are a once in a lifetime opportunity to reclaim the power and give it back to the people.

WP_20180304_13_00_46_Pro-1.jpg

Live your Secrets and Steem Prosper 🔥

Photo credit: @vikisecrets

Sort:  

Welcome to the club my friend

Anther 5 reasons why i love you so much ...

Welcome to the Club!

I believe crypto is the only thing which could erase the middle man community so called bankers . I need it to wipe out them. they are feeding us on for centuries. it is time to erase them. I hope we will see a bank less community in near future.

#5: word!

Looking so smart sir i love the 3rd reason.

Concerning your reason #4, what are your thoughts about bitcoin's miner monopolies. I don't know about you, but those guys scare me. They are the "fly in the ointment" of an otherwise beautiful concept.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotica

Miner monopolies are really a concern, but I am sure there will be more competition in the future from hardware companies. Building ASIC miners (and GPU miners) is such a big opportunity no big hardware company can ignore. As soon as there is more hardware available (not just one company) there will also be more competition for miners.

Ja, da kann ich dir nur zustimmen👍 5 super Gründe🤘😊

wow......5.

Ich bin zwar noch nicht lange hier auf Steemit aber ich finds immer wieder cool was man hier für interessante Menschen entdecken kann. :)
Mein Follow hast Du.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00