You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you have a "DARK SIDE"?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I have read it several times over the last few days. I have resteemed it for others to read. I have been thinking about a good reply, but not gotten anywhere. Your little piece of wonder deserves a good reply! An intellectual evaluation and useful critique. I'm sorry to say i'm not in that category just yet. I can't give justice to writing what you made me think, cause word aren't enough. Some say the best experiences in life are best if unspoken, but you deserve to know it touched another human heart. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

I think the response you DID give @vikingabroad spoke from the heart anyway. So thank you for that! I write with the sole purpose of reaching other people on a level that impacts their lives, so I am glad I seem to have achieved this. Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66795.37
ETH 3087.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72