You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The home office.

in #life6 years ago

I like your article. It's important that companies begin to think "outside the box" for the needs of families. Home offices are one important step in this direction.

I will just point out that the images you used need to either be your own (good to mention that if so) or obtained from a free site, like Pixabay and sourced in your article - to avoid whales flagging you for possible plagiarism.

The easiest way to source them is to put this code after your images:
{ name of source ]( url of source )
(take out all the spaces.)

Sort:  

@viking-ventures Thanks for the upvote and the tip, am still learning and will do better next time.

My pleasure!
I have been doing a "Steemit for Newbs" series every month, and will re-run that one in about a week now. I love sharing what I've learned - especially when it might help others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92