You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My niece is Ecuadorian but Made in Venezuela / I am read letter

in #life6 years ago

I totally understand. My sons live in England and I live in the US with my daughters. Not a day goes by when I don't think of them and wish we could all be together again! It really makes me think of the people who emigrated from Europe to the US generations ago when they didn't really have much hope for seeing them again. It must have been hard to live with the reality - no matter how desperate the reasons were for leaving.

I found your post from @cicisaja's Pay it Forward curation contest entry. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

impressive @ viking-ventures, I know that millions of people live this reality, and I only think about the suffering of the most vulnerable, but I do not criticize those who decide to leave because each person knows their priorities, you are very strong when you are far from your children, but I know that this sacrifice will be worth it. many blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67