One Beautiful Day

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Sometimes unexpected surprises happen to us, it's a pity that not as often as we would like, but still. Yesterday when I came to work it became clear that we would not have water all day, and my work (making glasses) depends directly on this resource, there is no water - there is no production. I was very pleased with this news, and I began to think how to spend this unplanned day off. I decided to call a friend and organize a bike trip. I wanted to go for a long time, but still could not find free time. The last time I went driving a bicycle 14 years ago))) and I really wanted to remember school years and driving skills.

Soon we came to the rental, because I do not have my own transport, rented for 3 hours. Seated behind the wheel, I was surprised that I had not forgotten how to keep my balance, and we rushed through the city. The weather was ideal for driving: +22, cloudy, and sometimes drizzling rain.

For 3 hours we had time to visit a lot: on the avenue of the central avenue, in the park of the central district, drove through the new bridge over the Ob, visited the channel near the suburbs, visited the street cafe near VDNH, and of course, went back to the rental))) .

Since we skated in the middle of the working week, the people met on the way very little, the roads were empty, we had a great time. I look forward to the end of the week to repeat the trip, only this time to other places. In total, we rolled 20 kilometers, this is not a bad result for the first time. Legs of course with unaccustomed tired, but the smile did not go away :)

Returning home, I preferred not to sit in the four walls, but to continue to rejoice in free time, and, quickly meeting, went by car to the shore, near the city, to go fishing. In the afternoon the wind stopped, the sun looked out, the weather became ideal for fishing. Unwinding the pair and admiring the floats on the watery surface, I settled on a folding chair, enjoying the nature and silence.

Poklevka was wonderful, did not have time to change the bait. The catch, too, was pleased, though the midge pereodicheski climbed into the face, took out, and so the fishing was a success.

At sunset I gathered and went home, took a shower, had supper and went to bed, tired after a busy day.

To what I have told all this, but to the fact that sometimes, a day off on a weekday - it's very cool! You need to appreciate your free time and use the moment, because you can experience a lot of positive emotions :)

Here is such a day turned out to be a day))), tired yesterday, so I wrote a post just today :)

Try to have more rest in summer, go to nature, talk with close people, and everything will be fine. I wish you a lot of positive and thank you for your attention! ;))

Sorry for my breacking english :)

Sort:  

nice post

nice day there

followed and upvoted

Thank you so much)

Looks like you made the most of your day of.
That's a pretty nice catch as well :)

Thank you, dude)

Beautiful landscapes!

i like your cycle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41