Long Way Home: Some Beautiful Winter Photos

in #life6 years ago

One day, in one of my one of my posts, I told you that our whole life consists of small things that we are used to not noticing. But in fact, it is these little things that fill our lives with such beauty and tenderness that she holds her breath. In my current post, I certainly will not tell you something new, but in return I suggest that you look at how many beautiful things lurk in the moment here and now.



I hope you liked my humble shots. Ask why the modest? To this I will answer you that in my life I gratefully accept it every moment, I try to discern in it something new, unusual. And to me, as always, it does not matter which road leads me home, because in fact the way home is nothing short of a little trip, which is probably why I always step on my way with such a light soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55