A Beautiful Winter Evening

in #life6 years ago

Life consists of small things that fill it with such beauty and tenderness that it catches its breath. The one who grew up, but did not forget how to be surprised, this feeling is close and understandable. It's clear because it works. And also it always gives hope.

If one day to stop and allow yourself to descend from a mad carousel lunopark for adults, you can be very surprised, realizing how much beautiful there is in the moment here and now. A moment that does not require anything from you, but the desire to be in it.

Therefore, I gratefully accept every moment of life and try to discern in it a lesson or gift, or an invitation to an adventure. And it does not matter at all to me that sometimes you have to go with empty pockets on your travels - after all, it is possible that it is for this reason that such a path turns out with such an easy soul. 

Sort:  

Thanks, today it was so hard on my soul. I decided to go out and admire nature, and it became easier.

I love how trees looks in winter, so beautiful.

Winter is really a beautiful time of year. But every year I understand that I'm growing up, and sometimes I'm very short of those moments when we with other children sculpted snowmen or any figures in the yard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49