Buy Dash now, and make lots of money by the end of the year...

in #life7 years ago (edited)


You ask yourself, why do I have to buy Dash and not another altcoin?

  • The fastest cryptocurrency
  • Commercial vision 
  • Evolution comes out at the end of the year

I personally have tried bitcoin and others altcoin, but I found a problem in the majority, the money did't arrive instantaneous, could take a few minutes. If you want to pay for a simple coffee or an ice cream, the owner of the store won't be waiting for the money to arrive 2-5-10 minutes, or who knows. On the other hand, most cryptocurrencies if I want to use my smartphone I have to use a multi-wallet. But, one day try Dash, download the wallet for the mobile, financed by the Dash community, probe to pay, and the payment appeared in less than a second. 

I searched information about Dash, I saw it have one of the largest communities in the world of cryptocurrencies. That anyone can make a proposal in the community and this if approved is funded by common funds. Dash has a commercial vision, let's not forget that we live in a capitalist world, and a good product with a good promotion is the key to success. At the end of the year comes Evolution, which they say will be the next level in the use of crytocurrencies and will take these everywhere. I'm investing in Dash because I believe in it. What will you do?


Sort:  

So carry how many wallets? Exodus is for laptop/desktop no portability.

I have to buy Dash.

I like DASH and especially the way you explain cryptocurrency to people. I hope Evolution will be great.

don't like it

I would have preferred a proof of burn on the darkcoin insta-mine error

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dash_%28cryptocurrency%29

sounds interesting. I like the instant availibility of Dash. Going to check this out now.

Funny one :))

Can I ask if you need another wallet for each coin?

Coinomi will do many altcoins.
and has ShapeShift built in.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.coinomi.wallet

ios version coming soon. apple may force them to cripple it though.

Every coin has got its own wallet. If you don't want to have X amount of wallets on your device,try Exodus or Jaxx where you can hold multiple coins.

I don't think Exodus is open source though... a bit scary.. don't know about Jaxx.

Ok Thanks i start to understand it, now finding the right coin 😀

I also believe in Dash, I did some research on it about 6 weeks ago, and was convinced that I wanted to buy some. Unfortunately I procrastinated and lost out on the surge. Either way, I believed in it so much that I got some late anyway, and kicked myself in the B for not getting it sooner. I don't see how it can not go a lot higher with all it has to offer. I believe it's a great coin with a lot of potential, and in the long term possibly give BTC a run for the money. This is a great time to get in, while she's still under a $100.

Not bad - I will consider diversifying my crypto portfolio :D

I will try to get a hold of some Dash, trying to buy at least 5 Dash.

Yes Dash is one of the highest potential altcoin out there. Will surely buy some as soon as I have my allocated money for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56