Why are you closing?

in #life5 years ago

As birds spread to their branches, the birds open the door to peace, the birds are my spring, the fresh air I receive, nimetim; Hopes are keyless vehicles. The unique appearance of my window brings me to a variety that deepens and brings fascinating colors.

A place you can't start. I hope to find a friendly solution instead of crying and defeating a medicine. Eyes tired, should not close. She doesn't know that she'll be back in the first place, and she never looks cool. My eyes are tired for hope. He doesn't know he's on the last dive, he sees …

I have hopes, I'm afraid of the volcano.

I want hope for an uncertain future. I can climb my nails as long as I don't know every climb.

Why are you closing?

The wind's blowing and I'm running after me. White spring flowers have not yet been opened, let me leave, I wish the best! My bleeding nails are healed and smiles very well when I hit the target. Everybody here, open my eyes! You can't see him now, you'il see now. I will extend these hands to reconcile my hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62800.25
ETH 2449.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57