Ventilate

in #life5 years ago

My father didn't expect me to eat dinner on the balcony.
Uncle;
When did you fail? Anyway, the kids don't wait, we start dinner tomorrow, and we'il wait till you're here.
Evening? No, you don't have to go.

  • We'il wait.
    You're gonna make me say that, huh? Okay, I don't get along, I'm gone.
  • Tell me what happened.
  • What will happen? I was angry that I was a little late in the morning.
    His sister, in a voice that everyone can hear;
    It was a little late.
  • Okay, honey, I went to lunch. Anyway, the trucks bringing the flour come early in the morning and work in the evenings.
    You worked in the evening.
    I tried, dear, I got the diary. Look, my hands are full.
    We saw the lion. You shook the bags a lot, you're not sure. Why did you say he was fired? What was that word?
    Go. I have
    -OK my love. Tell me why you left.
    They didn't leave it empty during the day, so they created me. Anyway, a big van approached in the evening. You fed the big city. I'm not so weird. I'm gonna call your boss when he finishes off his flour sacks. I'm easy, I'm not tired. I'il buy another truck. “Don't you want to be serious? You still have two trucks. One member. The second is right here. I shouted.
    Did you tell me you could buy another truck flour?
    I said, "Vent the boss." When I said I was hard. Fortunately the man was merciful, he gave me my daily allowance; That's not your job. You're a big man Don't come here again. I did not break. Anyway, I'm having dinner after dinner, I got a job in the kitchen. No one's coming, I'm gonna surprise you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84