Red or orange

in #life5 years ago

I can't explain what my profession is. There's nothing to say. What were you doing, ? She was a freelance writer and an employee who worked yesterday in . I'm going to change the question of what kind of work he started to respond to. My shots, my good clothes, made me a little suspicious. My friendship wasn't long before him. I've never had time for my friends.

New year works, summer months and other places to focus on, secret talks, informal agreement texts … Look, understand? You look at me with suspicion. Okay, okay, okay, I'il tell you. He'il stay with us anyway. I'm going to a job interview now. I'il tell you the way. But I need to talk about myself a little bit.

My name is ; Anyway, when I'm in college a couple of times, I'm a man ready to study and write medicine, engineering and law. I've worked at great jobs. Even my son in the company worked at the office. I said senior, I trusted my managers, my bosses trusted me a lot. When I met the bosses, the managers holding the husband couldn't communicate with the gall. And now I'm getting out of this. You may not know how I got the car, how I got the door, but I want some patience.

One day we chatted with my boss's client. At that time the door opened and a young woman entered. How beautiful, I can't tell you. Red or orange, I can't remember now. But the curves of her body were the kind of woman you could always imagine with beautiful and impressive lines on her face. Then I found out he was my boss's lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98