Open the window

in #life5 years ago

Go! …
Follow for a future. Thousands of hope, excitement, excitement, to calculate the future of the future. It's hard to describe it. When people write these lines, they take their feelings to go to quiet beaches. You know, put all my emotions and excitement aside. If I'm worried or abstracted, it's life's responsibility. My own feelings, my sadness, my hopes, my own dreams.

If I could go, if I could stand somewhere beyond the hustle of life, I could listen to myself. I could hear the silent screams of my own heart, the screams of my heart, the drowning of the words. If I don't do it now, I can take my voice off, breathe, close my eyes and go deep into my soul … Go! …. I don't care about the falling drops in my hand, I close my eyes … Despite the hiccups of the old hearts I left behind.

See or see the story of sadness and unhappiness about the site.
One of the swallows fell in love with a man. He opened the window and shot the window with his pretty beak. The man looked at the window. But he's doing his own thing. Excited swallow opened his cute beak, tried to suppress his bustle:

  • Hello my friend! I love you. I've been watching you for a long time. Please open the window and let me in. Let's live together. The man shone.
  • "I can't have that!"
  • You're birds! Have you ever loved birds?
    The swallow was ashamed. He bent. But did not give up
  • Get me in! I'il be your friend. I would never bother you. He insists, insists:
  • I have the power, move away!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66