Sort:  

I deleted my post, because I don't like it

Summary by @tldr:

May be it sounds a bit strange or even ridiculous, but life without a dream is empty and boring.
This war didn't pass us by - we were robbed several times by our neighbours, but we couldn't do anything about this, as the whole city was in chaos and panic.
We became good friends; and he continued to give me advice; he pointed at my mistakes and helped to correct them.
My friend was badly injured in a car crush and surgeons cut off half of his right foot!
All the people around stared at me, and children came up to me and asked to teach them, they thought I was a professional figure skater!
It wasn't easy to recall my tough childhood, but I believe that my story can be a tiny contribution to this society.


stats: 9.0% of original contents - learn more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58