You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should Hug Daily

in #life6 years ago

I'm starting to get into hugs. I grew up in a family where we never hugged or anything. So to be touchy-feely now is a bit hard, but I know the benefits of hugging and touching in general. Humans are social creatures so we should do this more often and perhaps there would be less hate in this world.

Sort:  

you should start now. let's give a hug to me :) I know it's a bit hard, but tell your family it has benefits and start living a stressful llife with lots of hug . whenever i feel lonely or stressed I just hug my mom or meet my girlfriend and hug her . Believe me it works like magic.
@victoriacalloway

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44