You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traditional Chinese Medicine - The Medicine of Prevention

in #life6 years ago

Wonderful article about traditional Chinese Medicine. I like the fact that Chinese Medicine is holistic and ingrates the entire body, mind and spirit to treat illnesses. My grandfather was a Chinese herbal doctor and my mom wound often teach me about the Chinese traditional ways of treating anything. I still practice these things and will teach my son these traditional methods.

Sort:  

Wow, that is awesome! How wonderful that you have all that knowledge that you are able to use and pass down to your son. There is more wisdom in Chinese medicine than I feel that I could ever learn in one lifetime. I am so in love with it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44