Hello♥ Again.

in #life6 years ago

()

Source: Instagram♥


I have to ask you excuses for my unexpected absent. I have a long, long history to tell you about it and I'll start with my explain.
All started when my computer become damaged. Since that moment, I didn't know what to do. In my computer was all my applications that help me to do my draws and my histories; in my cell phone I didn't have anything of all those things. Then, the Internet connection was interrupted because the Internet cable was robbed. I can't connect with you because of this.
This problem isn't solved yet so I'm using a pendrive. My cell phone is broken now (literally) so I'm using my cell phone's SIM card to have Internet trough the pendrive. Since that, I've been using this and It's working... not perfectly but It's enough for me.
So with this post, I'm telling you that I'm back. Not with the comic; it will be replacement with a story that I already wrote, so I wont lose all the idea... like happened with my comic «Hello master». (That was the comic's name, was not?)
And with all of this, I have to say good-bye. See you soon♥



Español♥

Tengo que pedirles disculpas por mi inesperada ausencia. Tengo una larga, larga historia que contarles acerca de eso y comenzaré con mi explicación. Todo comenzó cuando mi computadora se dañó. Desde ese momento, no sabía qué hacer. En mi computadora estaban todos mis programas que me ayudan a hacer mis dibujos y mis historias; en mi celular no tenía nada de eso. Después, la conexión a Internet fue interrumpida por los cables de Internet fueron robados. No pude conectarme con ustedes por eso.
Este problema no se ha resuelto todavía por lo que estoy usando un pendrive. Mi celular está roto (literalmente) así que estoy usando la tarjeta SIM de mi celular para tener Internet a través del pendrive. Desde entonces he usado esto y funciona... No perfectamente pero es suficiente para mí.
Así que con este post, les digo que estoy de vuelta. No con el comic; será reemplazado con una historia que ya escribí, así que no perderé la idea... como pasó con mi comic «Hello master». (¿Ése era el nombre, no?)
Y con todo esto, me despido. Nos vemos pronto♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @victoria4m! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @victoria4m! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @victoria4m! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43