"Terry Ajayi" aka @surpassinggoogle My steemit mentor

in #life6 years ago

DSCF9328.JPG

Words cannot explain the love, kindness and generosity of this young man towards steemians all around the world. I remember when i newly joined steemit, my friend who introduced me to steemit told me to follow Terry Ajayi aka @surpassinggoogle, i told him who is this person that wants to surpass google, lol.

But when I did saw something unusual in this strange man, His simplicity and humility amazes me, sometimes, i feel like meeting him, sometimes i feel like being under his mentorship.

As we all know Steemit is hard and it is great to have a mentor like @surpassinggoogle help and guide you to grow and to succeed. The following are his generous acts on this platform

  1. He brings on board new steemians
  2. He helps new steemians open their steemit acount.
  3. He grooms new steemians
  4. He resteem steemians post so they can get more views.
  5. He encourages steemians by upvoting their comments and posts.

Words cannot qualify your personality, no wonder you are so loved. I must confess, i really envy you and i want to be like you.

We love you keep doing the good work...

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle has mentored may on the steemit platform. His efforts in building @steemgigs, and the lives he has blessed with @teardrops is amazing. I pray God's blessings on him. Thanks @victorbanks for sharing.

Thanks for stoping by. It means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99