my daughter wants to continue the party/ Mi hija quiere seguir de fiesta

in #life6 years ago

20181125_084212.jpg

Saludos, ayer llegue muy agotado despues de un dia donde tuve que hacer muchas cosas pero me resulto muy divertido que mi hija de 7 meses, una vez que ya estacione el carro en el garage, se aferro al volante y no lo queria soltar y se ponia a llorar si la intentabamos quitar. No me quedo mas que a pesar de lo agotado que estaba, ponerme a mover el carro hacia arriba y abajo para que ella creyera que estaba manejando y hacerla feliz. Tener una Familia es realmente una Bendicion.

Greetings, yesterday I arrived home in the nigth and my 7 month old daughter wanted to continue driving and if I tried to move her, she was beginning to cry. have a family is a blessing

Sort:  

Congratulations @victor555! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71