Living in the 21st century

in #life7 years ago

Hey Steemians, I must say today is a wonderful day and especially because it is weekend and again because it's a new month.

I was not so busy today, maybe I was lazying about. I went out for some thing very important in the morning came back,ate and slept! This is super lazy for me. I'm happy though. Hahahah

I want us to talk about living in the 21st century. Yes we sure are gong to talk about how we live a life of stealth, have a thousand friends on the internet and yet few people to confide with in the real world.

There's this saying, maybe it's a random saying,it goes

Before people in the real world were scared that people on the internet will find them but now, people are scared that people on the internet will find them in the real world.

We no longer live a life that is worthwhile, the questions for publicity, money, power, knowledge etc has led the 21st century world into disarray.

Nations rise up against nation, people kill fellow people. The rich get richer while the poor are meant to be poorer.

Well, let's come back to my lazy day. I was out, met friends..They are so lovely.
imagebe there for your friends and they'll be there too,no one will be if a group message will do

Fun is best when it is shared with friends, with people you love, with someone you love.

image
imagethe sun is setting,bye!

I'll be writing about myself and other stuff too.
.
.
.stay tuned!


***If you really like my post, upvote and repost it.If you want more of the articles follow me @vickyy. Comment below so I can know what you think about this post.***

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65